{ "@context": "http://schema.org", "@type": "Organization", "url": "http://intrappola.to", "logo": "http://intrappola.to/assets/img/intrappolato_quadrato.jpq" , "contactPoint": [ { "@type": "ContactPoint", "telephone": "+393347733737", "contactType": "customer service" } ] }

Италия


Asti

Адрес:
Via Secondo Arò 6

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
asti@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Bologna

Адрес:
Via Santa Croce 5F

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
bologna@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Brescia

Адрес:
via Lechi 52

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
brescia@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Catania

Адрес:
Via Cagliari 54 c-d

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
catania@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Cuneo

Адрес:
Via Felice Cavallotti 23

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
cuneo@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Foggia

Адрес:
Via Isonzo, 55

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
foggia@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Genova

Адрес:
Vico Carlone 2

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
genova@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Genova

Адрес:
Vico Carlone 2

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
genova@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Legnano (MI)

Адрес:
Via Per Castellanza 33

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
legnano@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Milano

Адрес:
Via Sammartini 37

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
milano@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Monza

Адрес:
Via Carlo Amati 17

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
monza@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Padova

Адрес:
Via Giovan Battista Tiepolo 35

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
padova@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Palermo

Адрес:
Via Spinuzza 11

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
palermo@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Piacenza

Адрес:
Via Taverna 11

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
piacenza@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Ravenna

Адрес:
Via Mafalda di Savoia 19

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
ravenna@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Reggio Calabria

Адрес:
Via Possidonea 26 a

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
reggiocalabria@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Rimini

Адрес:
Via I clowns 6/8
(fronte bagni 64)

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
rimini@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Roma

Адрес:
Via Graziano 36/a

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
roma@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Roma

Адрес:
Via dei Fontej 18
(Metro A Numidio Quadrato)

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
roma@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Salerno

Адрес:
Via degli Orti 4/6
angolo C.so Vittorio Emanuele

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
salerno@intrappola.to

СМИ:


San Benedetto del Tronto

Адрес:
Via Giacomo Leopardi, 12

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
sanbenedetto@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Siracusa

Адрес:
Corso Timoleonte 96

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
siracusa@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Torino

Адрес:
Via Principe Tommaso 21F

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
torino@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Torino

Адрес:
Via Governolo 4/a

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
torino@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Torino

Адрес:
Via Gioberti 8

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
torino@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Trento

Адрес:
Via della Cervara 53

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
trento@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Trezzo sull'Adda (MI)

Адрес:
Via Carcassola 30

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
trezzo@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Venezia

Адрес:
Calle Seconda del Cristo 2919

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
venezia@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Verona

Адрес:
Via Spolverini 110a

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
verona@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Viareggio

Адрес:
Via Lungo canale Ovest 15

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
viareggio@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Vicenza

Адрес:
Contrà Giovanni Busato 22

Телефон:
+39 334 7733737

E-mail:
vicenza@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Испания


Barcelona

Адрес:
Carrer dels Enamorats, 39

Телефон:
+34 677 023390

E-mail:
barcelona@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Madrid

Адрес:
Calle Dos Hermanas 3

Телефон:
+34 677 023390

E-mail:
madrid@intrappola.to

СМИ:


San Cristòbal de La Laguna

Адрес:
Calle Benito Pérez Armas, 24

E-mail:
lalaguna@intrappola.to

СМИ:


Франция


Nice

Адрес:
125 Rue de France

Телефон:
+33622720218

E-mail:
nice@intrappola.to

СМИ: